plan du site

Ask for our experts

We appreciate receiving your questions. We endeavour answering every questions we receive in the best delay possible.

 

The expert team at Matech BTA inc.: 1-800-567-0929

 

 

 

personneAndré Aubé

Heavy Truck / Allison Transmission

 

courriel andre.matech@cgocable.ca

personneSerge Martin

Automobile transmission / tech. advisor

 

courriel smartin@matechbta.com

personneMathieu Gagnon

Customer Service Agent

 

courriel mgagnon@matechbta.com

personneRené Lambert

Hard Parts

 

courriel rlambert@matechbta.com

personneKarl Giguere

Electromechanical Parts

 

courriel kgiguere@matechbta.com

personneRichard Valois

Torque Converters

 

courriel lestorque@hotmail.com

personneTony Lajoie

Drive Shaft

 

courriel tlajoie@matechbta.com

 

 

 

Executive team

 

personneSerge Valois

CEO

 

courriel svalois@matechbta.com

personneMartin Valois

Sales Director

 

courriel mvalois@matechbta.com

personneAnnie Létourneau

CPA, CA

 

courriel aletourneau@matechbta.com

personneLouis Roger

Purchasing Director

 

courriel lroger@matechbta.com

personneSylvie Lefebvre

Accounting Technician

 

courriel sylvie.matech@cgocable.ca

personneDiane Lavallée-Miville

Receptionist

 

courriel diane.matech@cgocable.ca

personneJulie Bourgeois

Responsible for the accounts payables and receivable

 

courriel julie.matech@cgocable.ca

Demandez à nos
experts

garage Drummondville

Drummondville
1570 Boulevard St-Charles
1-800-567-0929
entrepôt Scarborough

Toronto
4500 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 37
1-800-454-0797

suivez nous

 

© Matech BTA inc. 2020

Tous droits réservés

 

 

version complète

 

changer de langue : EN

une réalisation de Propulsion PME