Drummondville (Québec) : 1-800-567-0929 | Toronto (Ontario) : 1-800-454-0797

Matech BTA/Ask for our experts

Ask for our experts

 

We appreciate receiving your questions. We endeavour answering every questions we receive in the best delay possible.

 

The expert team at Matech BTA inc. : 1-800-567-0929

 

 

 

personneAndré Aubé

Heavy Truck / Allison Transmission

 

courriel andre.matech@cgocable.ca

personneSerge Martin

Automobile transmission / tech. advisor

 

courriel smartin@matechbta.com

personneMathieu Gagnon

Customer Service Agent

 

courriel mgagnon@matechbta.com

personneRené Lambert

Hard Parts

 

courriel rlambert@matechbta.com

personneKarl Giguere

Electromechanical Parts

 

courriel kgiguere@matechbta.com

personneRichard Valois

Torque Converters

 

courriel lestorque@hotmail.com

personneTony Lajoie

Drive Shaft

 

courriel tlajoie@matechbta.com

 

 

 

Executive team

 

personneSerge Valois

CEO

 

courriel svalois@matechbta.com

personneMartin Valois

Sales Director

 

courriel mvalois@matechbta.com

personneAnnie Létourneau

CPA, CA

 

courriel aletourneau@matechbta.com

personneLouis Roger

Purchasing Director

 

courriel lroger@matechbta.com

personneSylvie Lefebvre

Accounting Technician

 

courriel sylvie.matech@cgocable.ca

personneDiane Lavallée-Miville

Receptionist

 

courriel diane.matech@cgocable.ca

personneJulie Bourgeois

Responsible for the accounts payables and receivable

 

courriel julie.matech@cgocable.ca

 

Ask for our expertsOur
Suppliers

repair transmission Drummondville

Drummondville

1570 Boulevard St-Charles

1-800-567-0929

Scarborough

Toronto

4500 Sheppard Avenue East, Unit 37

1-800-454-0797

Contact Us

 

Drummondville / Quebec
Phone 819-478-4015
Toll-free 1-800-567-0929

 

Toronto / Ontario
Phone 416-321-5002
Toll-free 1-800-454-0797

Follow us

 

facebook

© Matech BTA inc. 2020 All rights reserved / Sitemap

site internet Drummondville

web design by Propulsion PME | David Beaudet